wpc67105c4.png

wp2ec7fce4.png

wp686465a3.png

wp4127d69e.png

wp88845cbe.png

wpbb6a2361.png

wp60a313e1.png

wpc7c940b3.png
wpf6f5e65e.png

wpb3c9c03a_0f.jpg

 

The model railway will be open during 2017 and 2018 on the dates shown below.
 

Admission:
 

Adults £ 4.00
Children £ 3.00
Seniors £ 3.00
Family (2 + 2) £ 10.00

2017

Sunday, 8th October, 1.30 pm to 6.00 pm

Sunday, 3rd December, 1.30 pm to 6.00 pm

Saturday, 30th December, 1.30 pm to 6.00 pm

 

2018

 

Saturday, 31st March, 1.30 pm to 5.30 pm

Sunday, 1st April, 1.30 pm to 5.30 pm

Monday, 2nd April, 10.30 am to 5.30 pm Easter Bank Holiday

Saturday, 16th June, 1.30 pm to 5.30 pm

Sunday, 22nd July, 1.30 pm to 5.30 pm

Saturday, 25th August, 1.30 pm to 5.30 pm

Sunday, 26th August, 1.30 pm to 5.30 pm

Monday, 27th August, 10.30 am to 5.30 pm Bank Holiday

Sunday, 7th October, 1.30 pm to 5.30 pm

Sunday, 2nd December, 1.30 pm to 5.30 pm

Saturday, 29th December, 1.30 pm to 5.30 pm

Sunday, 30th December, 1.30 pm to 5.30 pm

 

Last Admission on all dates is 4:30 pm

 

Open Monday evenings for Club Nights at 7:30pm visits by prior arrangement